Contact Us

Madison Core Laboratories

2705 Artie St SW – Suite 30
Building 400
Huntsville, AL 35805

Phone: (256) 850-0075
Toll-Free: (877) 870-2506
Fax: (256) 850-3186
Website: www.madisoncorelabs.com

Hours of Operation:
M-F 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM, Central Time

Closed on the following holidays:
New Years Day – Memorial Day – July 4th – Labor Day –
Thanksgiving Day – Christmas Day

Patient Service Center Locations

Huntsville Patient Service Center:

2705 Artie Street SW – Suite 27
Building 400
Huntsville, Alabama 35805

Phone: (256) 850-0075, Ext.300
Toll-Free: (877) 870-2506
Fax: (256) 850-3186
Website: www.madisoncorelabs.com

Hours of Operation:
M-F 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM, Central Time
Closed for lunch 12:00 – 1:00 PM, Central Time 

Closed on the following holidays:
New Years Day – Memorial Day – July 4th – Labor Day –
Thanksgiving Day – Christmas Day

Patients should bring their provider’s testing orders, a valid photo ID, and insurance cards to Patient Service Centers.

Gadsden Patient Service Center:

302 South 4th Street
Gadsden, AL 35901

Phone: (256) 850-0075, Ext.300
Toll-Free: (877) 870-2506
Fax: (256) 850-3186
Website: www.madisoncorelabs.com

Hours of Operation:
Mon-Thur 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM, Central Time
Fri 7:00 AM – 2:00 PM, Central Time

Closed on the following holidays:
New Years Day – Memorial Day – July 4th – Labor Day –
Thanksgiving Day – Christmas Day

Patients should bring their provider’s testing orders, a valid photo ID, and insurance cards to Patient Service Centers.

Departments

Accounting
(256) 850-0075 Option 7
Accounting@madisoncorelabs.com
Accounting Address:
PO Box 1505
Huntsville, AL 35807

Billing
(256) 850-0075 Option 2
Billing@madisoncorelabs.com
Billing Claims Address:
PO Box 1565
Huntsville, AL 35807

Compliance  Compliance@madisoncorelabs.com

Laboratory  Lab@madisoncorelabs.com

Human Resources  HR@madisoncorelabs.com
Careers Page
Employee Benefits Summary
Check us out on Glassdoor.

Sales
(256) 850-0075 Option 6
Sales@madisoncorelabs.com

Supplies/Logistics
(256) 850-0075 Option 3
Logistics@madisoncorelabs.com

SAM ID: SGPNMYK7WLE9
CAGE Code: 7CAM9
NAICS: 621511 – Medical Laboratories
DUNS: 079752894

Contact Us

12 + 7 =