Contact Us

View our map or get directions to our locations.

Madison Office:
120 West Dublin Drive – Suite 105
Madison, AL 35758

Huntsville Office:
2705 Artie St SW – Suite 30
Building 400
Huntsville, AL 35805

Phone: (256) 850-0075; Toll-Free: (877) 870-2506
Fax: (256) 850-3186
Web: www.madisoncorelabs.com

Hours of Operation: M-F 7:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Closed on the following holidays:

  • New Years
  • Memorial Day
  • July 4th
  • Labor Day
  • Thanksgiving
  • Christmas
* indicates required field

Our Locations

Located In Beautiful Madison County: 

Click for Directions to Madison Location

Click for Directions to Huntsville Location

Departments:

Accounting – 256-850-0075 Option 7, Accounting@MadisonCoreLabs.com
Billing – 256-850-0075 Option 2, Billing@MadisonCoreLabs.com
Compliance – Compliance@MadisonCoreLabs.com
Laboratory – Lab@MadisonCoreLabs.com
Human Resources – HR@MadisonCoreLabs.com
Sales – 256-850-0075 Option 6, Sales@MadisonCoreLabs.com
Supplies/Logistics – 256-850-0075 Option 3, Logistics@MadisonCoreLabs.com